Contact Us
    Contact Us

    Please use the contact form to send us an email - and receive a response within 12 hours.

    Emergency? Call 720-220-2277 (24/7)







Map To Our Office
Read Out Blog
Case Evaluation
Charged With A Crime?

 

List and Links To Private – State Contractd Juvenile Facilities

List and Links to Public State Controlled Juvenile Facilites

Alternative Homes for Youth

www.alternativehomesforyouth.org/

1110 M Street
Greeley, CO 80631 

Contact: Erica Roush 
Email: erica.roush@ahfy.org  
Phone: 970-353-6010

 Brochure/Pamphlet

 

North Central Facilities South Central Facilities
Adams Youth Services Center 1933 E. Bridge Brighton, Colorado 80601 Grand Mesa Youth Services Center 360 28th Road Grand Junction, Colorado 81501
Gilliam Youth Services Center 2844 Downing Street Denver, Colorado 8020

Lookout Mountain Youth Services Center 2901 Ford Street Golden, Colorado 80401

Marvin W. Foote Youth Services Center 13500 E. Fremont Place Englewood, Colorado 80112 Pueblo Youth Services Center 1406 W. 17th Street Pueblo, Colorado 81003
Mount View Youth Services Center 7862 W. Mansfield Parkway Denver, Colorado 80235 Spring Creek Youth Services Center 3190 E. Las Vegas Colorado Springs, Colorado 80906
Platte Valley Youth Services Center 2200 “O” Street Greeley, Colorado 80631 Zebulon Pike Youth Services Center 1427 W. Rio Grande Colorado Springs, Colorado 80906

Ariel Clinical Services

www.arielcpa.org

 2938 N. Avenue Suite G
Grand Junction, CO 81504

Contact: Jen Daniels
Email: jdaniels@arielcpa.org
Phone: 970-245-1616

 

Children’s Ark

400 E. Routt Ave. Pueblo, CO 81004

Contact: Sabrina Haines 
Email: s.haines@axiosyouth.com 
Phone: 719-543-7410

 

CHINS UP

www.griffithcenters.org

17 N. Farragut
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact: Marsha Milty 
Email: marsha.hilty@griffithcenters.org
Phone: 719-327-2058

 

Dale House

www.thedalehouse.org

7 W. Dale St.
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Contact: David Fisher 
Email: daviddhproject@qwestoffice.net
Phone: 719-471-0642

 

DAYS

www.denveryouth.org

1240 W Bayaud Ave.

Denver, CO 80223 

Contact: Noel D’Albertis
Email: ndalbertis@denveryouth.org  
Phone: 303-302-3257

 

Devereux Cleo Wallace

www.cleowallace.org

8405 Church Ranch Blvd.
Westminster, CO 80021

Contact: Christy Martinez
Email: cmartine@devereux.org
Phone: 303-466-7391

Brochure/Pamphlet 

 

Gateway CPA (Commonworks)

www.commonworks.net

518 28 Road A-104
Grand Junction, CO 81051

Contact: Janis Milner
Email: Janis.M@gateway-yfs.org
Phone: 970-245-6004 x207

 

Gateway Residential Program- Delta

(Commonworks)
www.commonworks.net

3346 Ash Mesa Rd.
Delta, CO 81416

Contact: Shannon Korn
Email: Shannon.k@gateway-res.org
Phone: 970-874-7749 x6

 

Gateway Residential (Commonworks)

www.commonworks.net

1020 Grand Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81050

Contact: Gretchen Sodamann
Email: Gretchen.s@gateway-res.org
Phone: 970-245-0008

 

Griffith Centers for Children

www.griffithcenters.org

17 N. Farragut
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact: Christine Andersen
Email: Christine.Andersen@griffithcenters.org
Phone: 719-327-2067

 

Hand Up Homes for Youth

801 Coffman Road
Whitewater, CO 81527

Contact: Meri Miyasaki
Email: mmiyasaki@huhfy.com
Phone: 970-255-8000 x12

 

Hilltop Residential Youth Services

www.htop.org

1405 Wellington Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Contact: Candice Batterson
Email: candiceb@htop.org
Phone: 970-246-3952

 

Hilltop Robert A. Brown Center

www.htop.org

3325 N. Townsend Ave.
Montrose, CO 81401

Contact: Yesenia Duncan
Email: yeseniaD@htop.org
Phone: 970-252-0161

 

Jefferson Hills- Aurora

www.jeffersonhills.org

1290 S Potomac St.
Aurora, CO 80012
 

Contact: Monica Bowen
Email: monicab@jcmh.org
Phone: 303-745-1281

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Job Corps (Collbran)

57608 Hwy 330
Collbran, CO 81624

Contact: Heather Bennett
Email: n/a
Phone: 970-487-3567

 

Lost and Found Transitional Living Program- Arvada

www.lostandfoundinc.org

7695 W. 59th Ave.
Arvada, CO 80004

Contact: Megann St John
Email: Megannstjohn@lnfinc.com
Phone: 303-420-8080 x1407

 

Lost and Found- Proctor

www.lostandfoundinc.org

Contact: Marissa Salazar
Email: marissasalazar@lnfinc.com
Phone: 303-420-8080

 

Maple Star

www.maplestar.net

2250 S. Oneida St., Suite 100
Denver, CO 80224

Contact: Nikki Martin
Email: nmartin@maplestar.net
Phone: 303-564-2595

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Mesa County Community Corrections & Work Release

www.cjsd.mesacounty.us

640 South Ave.
Grand Junction, CO 81501

Contact: Nancy Eddy
Email: Nancy.Eddy@mesacounty.us
Phone: 970-244-3300

 

Reflections for Youth

www.reflectionsforyouth.org

1000 S. Lincoln Ave. #190
Loveland, CO 80537

Contact: Jane Williams
Email: jane@reflectionsforyouth.org
Phone: 970-217-6646

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Rite of Passage- DeNier

www.riteofpassage.com

720 Turner Drive
Durango, CO 81301

Contact: Jay Koedam
Email: jkoedam@riteofpassage.com
Phone: 970-375-2781

 

Rite of Passage- Betty K. Marler

www.bettykmarlercenter.com

7862 Mansfield Pkwy
Denver, CO 80235

Contact: Laura Shipman-Hamblin
Email: lshipman@rop.com
Phone: 720-963-5020

Brochures:
1) Program
2) Female Responsive

 

Rite of Passage- Q-House

www.riteofpassage.com

8810 Chicago Creek Road
Idaho Springs, CO  80452

Contact: Troy Erickson
Email: Terickson@rop.com
Phone: 303-567-4968

 

Rite of Passage- Ridge View

www.ridgeviewacademy.com

28101 E Quincy Ave.
Watkins, CO 80137

Contact: Elton Jones
Email: ejones@riteofpassage.com
Phone: 303-766-3000

 

Southern Peaks

www.abraxasyfs.com

700 Four Mile Pkwy
Canon City, CO 81212

Contact: Jeremy Hugins
Email: jhugins@abraxasyfs.com
Phone: 719-276-7567

 

Summit Treatment Services

100 Logan St.
Sterling, CO 80751

Contact: Jarod Thiele
Email: j.thiele@summit-sterling.com
Phone: 303-717-1765

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Synergy

www.artstreatment.org

3738 W. Princeton Circle
Denver, CO 80236

Contact: Irene Arguelles
Email: irene.arguelles@ucdenver.edu
Phone: 303-781-7875

Brochures:
1) Overview
2) Substance Abuse

 

Third Way- Lincoln

www.thirdwaycenter.org

P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206

Contact: Dave Eisner
Email: deisner@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Third Way- Lowry

www.thirdwaycenter.org

P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206

Contact: Renee Johnson
Email: rjohnson@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Third Way- Pontiac

www.thirdwaycenter.org

P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206

Contact: Dave Eisner
Email: deisner@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Third Way- Teen Mothers

www.thirdwaycenter.org

P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206

Contact: Renee Johnson
Email: rjohnson@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Third Way- York

www.thirdwaycenter.org

P.O. Box 61385
Denver, CO 80206

Contact: Dave Eisner
Email: deisner@thirdwaycenter.org
Phone: 303-780-9191

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Turning Point- Mathews

www.turningpnt.org

614 S. Mathews St.
Ft. Collins, CO 80524

Contact: Kim Bappe
Email: kbappe@turningpnt.org
Phone: 970-221-0999 x28

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Turning Point- Prospect

www.turningpnt.org

640 W. Prospect 
Ft. Collins, CO 80521

Contact: Kim Bappe
Email: kbappe@turningpnt.org
Phone: 970-221-0999 x28

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Youth Ventures

http://www.youthventures.net/

4785 Granby Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Contact: Catania Jones
Email: catania.jones@youthventures.com
Phone: 719-589-4505

 

Youthtrack- Work & Learn

1508 Fillmore St.
Denver, CO 80206

Contact: Jolene Headrick 
Email: Jolene.Headrick@rescare.com
Phone: 303-321-0380

Brochure/Pamphlet

 

Youthtrack- San Luis Valley

1317 17th Street
Alamosa, CO 81101

Contact: Jolene Headrick 
Email: Jolene.Headrick@rescare.com
Phone: 303-321-0380

 

Other Articles of Interest:

If you found the information provided on this webpage to be helpful, please click my Plus+1 button so that others may also find it.

___________________________
H. Michael Steinberg Esq.
Attorney and Counselor at Law
The Colorado Criminal Defense Law Firm of H. Michael Steinberg
A Denver, Colorado Lawyer Focused Exclusively On
Colorado Criminal Law For Over 30 Years.
DTC Quadrant Building
5445 DTC Parkway, Penthouse 4
Greenwood Village, Colorado, 80111
Primary Web Site:  http://www.HMichaelSteinberg.com
Colorado Criminal Law Blog:  www.Colorado-Criminal-Lawyer-Online.com
Main:  303.627.7777
Cell:  720.220.2277
24/7 Pager:  303.543.4433
FAX (Toll Free):  1.877.533.6276
Always investigate a lawyer's qualifications and experience before making a
decision to retain that lawyer or, for that matter, any professional ...in any field.